United States

People: Acxiom Corp (ACXM.O)

ACXM.O on Nasdaq

19 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.17 (-0.71%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Henderson, William 

Mr. William J. Henderson is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Henderson is the founder and principal of Hold The Eye Images, Inc., a video, photographic and applications business. He also serves as non-executive chairman of the board and chairs the compensation committee of comScore, Inc. (OTCMKTS: SCOR). In the past 10 years, he has served as chief executive officer of Bestline Research and as chief operations officer of Netflix Inc. (NASDAQ: NFLX), as well as working as a consultant. From 1998 until his retirement from the United States Postal Service (USPS) in 2001, Mr. Henderson became the country's 71st Postmaster General and the fifth career employee to lead the world's largest postal system. From 1994 until his appointment as Postmaster General and chief executive officer of the USPS, he served as its chief operating officer. From 1992–1994, he served the USPS as vice president of employee relations, then became chief marketing officer and senior vice president. In 1997, Mr. Henderson received the USPS' John Wanamaker Award, and in 1998 he received American University's Roger W. Jones Award for Executive Leadership. In 1998, Mr. Henderson also received an honorary Mailing Excellence Award from the National Postal Forum for his work with the nation's professional mailing industry. He served on the advisory boards of the Committee for Economic Development and Nature's Best magazine. He is a fellow with the National Academy of Public Administration. Mr. Henderson holds a bachelor's degree in industrial relations from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and was awarded an honorary Doctor of Philosophy in Quality Systems Management degree by the National Graduate School of Quality Management, Falmouth, Massachusetts. He served in the U.S. Army.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 105,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 128,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 233,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Jerome Gramaglia


Scott Howe


Warren Jenson


Richard Erwin


Stephen May


Dennis Self

As Of  30 Mar 2017