United States

People: Allianz SE (ALVG.DE)

ALVG.DE on Xetra

22 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

€1.20 (+0.65%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Cette, Jean-Jacques 

Mr. Jean-Jacques Cette is Member of the Supervisory Board and Employee Representative of Allianz SE since October 27, 2006. Additionally, he acts as the Company's Member of the Audit Committee of the Company. He has had training in industrial hygiene and safety, including a Diploma in Prevention from the Ministry of the Interior, Accreditation from the Centre National de Prevention et de Protection (CNPP, National Centre for Prevention and Fire Protection) and safety technology at the Centre National des Techniques du Batiment (CSTB, National Centre for Building Technology). From 1974 until 1977, Mr. Cette was in the Bataillon Marins-Pompiers (fire brigade battalion in the French Navy), Marseilles. From 1978 until 1986, he worked in the Prevention Department, Management Division of Central Directorate AGF. From 1986 until 1996, he worked in the Prevention Department, Investment Division and Real Estate Directorate at AGF as Deputy Departmental Manager. From 1996 until 2000, he was a Trade Union Official at AGF and a Member of the Insurance sector at CFDT (trade union federation) France. From 2000 until 2002, Mr. Cette was a national trade union representative of CFDT at AGF and a Member of the Allianz Europe Committee (AEC - European Works Council of Allianz). Since 2002 Mr. Cette holds the position of Secretary of the Common Enterprise Board of Allianz France (formerly AGF). Currently, he also serves as Board Member at the Administrative Board of Allianz France S.A.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, EUR 100,000
Restricted Stock Awards, EUR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, EUR --
All Other, EUR 46,000
Fiscal Year Total, EUR 146,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Diekmann


Oliver Baete


Jim Snabe


Rolf Zimmermann


Dieter Wemmer


Christof Mascher

As Of  30 Dec 2016