United States

People: American Tower Corp (AMT)

AMT on New York Consolidated

19 Oct 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.00 (-0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Marshall, Steven 

Mr. Steven C. Marshall serves as an Executive Vice President, President - U.S. Tower Division of the Company. He served as our Executive Vice President, International Business Development from November 2007 through March 2009, at which time he was appointed to his current position. Prior to joining us, Mr. Marshall was with National Grid Plc, where he served in a number of leadership and business development positions since 1997. Between 2003 and 2007, Mr. Marshall was Chief Executive Officer, National Grid Wireless, where he led National Grid’s wireless tower infrastructure business in the United States and United Kingdom, and held directorships with Digital UK and FreeView during this period. In addition, while at National Grid, as well as during earlier tenures at Costain Group Plc and Tootal Group Plc, he led operational and business development efforts in Latin America, India, Southeast Asia, Africa and the Middle East. Mr. Marshall has served as director for WIA - The Wireless Infrastructure Association, formerly known as PCIA, since October 2010, and in April 2011, he was appointed a director of the Competitive Carriers Association, formerly known as the Rural Cellular Association. In January 2017, Mr. Marshall was appointed as a director of CTIA - the Wireless Association. Mr. Marshall earned an M.B.A. from Manchester Business School in Manchester, England and a Bachelor of Science with honors in Building and Civil Engineering from the Victoria University of Manchester, England.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,322,750
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 3,670,010
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 145,671
Fiscal Year Total, USD 5,138,430

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 150,000 10,483,500.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Taiclet


Thomas Bartlett


Edmund DiSanto


William Hess


Steven Marshall


Amit Sharma

As Of  30 Dec 2016