United States

People: SEACOR Holdings Inc (CKH)

CKH on New York Consolidated

19 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.96 (+2.29%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Fabrikant, Charles 

Mr. Charles L. Fabrikant serves as Executive Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer of the Company. Mr. Fabrikant has served as a director and member of the Audit Committee of Diamond Offshore Drilling, Inc., a contract oil and gas driller, since January 2004. Mr. Fabrikant serves as the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of the Company’s former offshore marine services division, SEACOR Marine Holdings Inc. (“SEACOR Marine”), an operator of offshore support vessels primarily servicing major integrated national and international oil companies, large independent oil and gas exploration and production companies and emerging independent companies. Additionally, Mr. Fabrikant serves as the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of the Company’s former aviation division, Era Group Inc. (“Era Group”), an international helicopter operator providing transportation services to the offshore drilling industry. He served as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Era Group from October 2011 through April 2012 and as a Director of Dorian LPG Ltd., a liquefied petroleum gas shipping company and leading owner and operator of modern Very Large Gas Carriers (“VLGCs”), from July 2013 through December 2015. Mr. Fabrikant is also President of Fabrikant International Corporation (“FIC”), a privately owned corporation engaged in marine investments. FIC may be deemed an affiliate of the Company. Mr. Fabrikant is a graduate of Columbia University School of Law and Harvard University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 700,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 1,423,240
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 864,085
Fiscal Year Total, USD 2,987,320

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 9,666 70,028.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Charles Fabrikant


Oivind Lorentzen


Bruce Weins


Eric Fabrikant


William Long


David Berz

As Of  30 Dec 2016