United States

People: Coca-Cola Bottling Co Consolidated (COKE.O)

COKE.O on Nasdaq

22 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Decker, Sharon 

Mrs. Sharon Allred Decker is Independent Director of the Company. She is Chief Operating Officer of Tryon Equestrian Partners, Carolina Operations, an investment group responsible for the development and operation of a premiere sports complex and resort in western North Carolina. Prior to holding this position, she served as the President of NURAY Media, a multi-media conservation, preservation and restoration company, from January 2015 until August 2015. Ms. Decker served as Secretary of Commerce for the State of North Carolina from January 2013 until December 2014. Prior to that, she had been the Chief Executive Officer of The Tapestry Group, a faith based non-profit organization, since September 2004, and the Chief Executive Officer of North Washington Street Properties, a community redevelopment company, since October 2004. Ms. Decker served as the President of The Tanner Companies, a direct seller of women’s apparel, from August 2002 to September 2004. From August 1999 to July 2002, she was President of Doncaster, a division of The Tanner Companies. Ms. Decker was President and Chief Executive Officer of the Lynnwood Foundation, which created and manages a conference facility and leadership institute, from 1997 until 1999. From 1980 until 1997, she served Duke Energy Corporation in a number of capacities, including as Corporate Vice President and Executive Director of the Duke Power Foundation. Ms. Decker currently serves on the board of directors of SCANA Corporation, a diversified utility company, and was a director of Family Dollar Stores, Inc., a discount retailer, until 2015.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 154,400
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 154,400

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

J. Frank Harrison


Henry Flint


Umesh Kasbekar


Clifford Deal


E. Beauregarde Fisher


David Katz

As Of  31 Dec 2016