United States

People: Devon Energy Corp (DVN.N)

DVN.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Henry, Robert 

Mr. Robert H. Henry is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Henry is a legal and foreign relations scholar, public servant and leader. He has served as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Oklahoma City University since 2010. Mr. Henry brings to the Board his experience and knowledge of the law, which enable him to provide valuable insights in the areas of governance and public policy. Mr. Henry has had a distinguished career in public service. In 1994, President Bill Clinton appointed Mr. Henry to the United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit, where he served until June 2010, most recently as Chief Judge. Mr. Henry was elected and re-elected Attorney General of the State of Oklahoma from 1986 to 1991. He served in the Oklahoma House of Representatives from 1976 to 1986 where he was principal author of the 1986 Oklahoma General Corporation Act, which moved Oklahoma law to the Delaware corporate law model. Mr. Henry was Dean and Professor of Law at Oklahoma City University School of Law from 1991 to 1994. Mr. Henry also taught at the University of Oklahoma Honors College (Oxford Program), the University of Oklahoma College of Law, and Oklahoma Baptist University (Business Law) and served as Distinguished Judge in Residence at the University of Tulsa College of Law. Mr. Henry received his bachelor’s degree and juris doctorate from the University of Oklahoma. He received an honorary degree of doctor of humane letters from the University of Tulsa and an honorary degree of doctor of laws from Oklahoma City University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 154,003
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 105,000
Fiscal Year Total, USD 259,003

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Richels


David Hager


Jeffrey Ritenour


Tony Vaughn


Lyndon Taylor


R. Alan Marcum

As Of  30 Dec 2016