United States

People: Consolidated Edison Inc (ED)

ED on New York Consolidated

18 Oct 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.16 (+0.19%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Calarco, Vincent 

Mr. Vincent A. Calarco is an Independent Director of Consolidated Edison Inc., since September 2001. He has been the Non-Executive Chairman of Yale New Haven Health System since October 2016. Mr. Calarco was the Non-Executive Chairman of Newmont Mining Corporation, Denver, CO, a gold production company, from January 2008 to April 2016. From April 1985 to July 2004, Mr. Calarco was Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Crompton Corporation (now known as Chemtura Corporation). Chemtura is a global specialty chemicals company, headquartered in Philadelphia, PA. Mr. Calarco also held various management and executive positions at Uniroyal Chemical Company. Mr. Calarco has experience leading public companies, and has management and executive experience with manufacturing companies. Mr. Calarco’s experience from his leadership positions and financial oversight experience in senior management roles at Newmont Mining Corporation and Crompton Corporation and his service on other boards support the Board in its oversight of the Company’s management, financial, operations, and strategic planning activities. Mr. Calarco is a Trustee of Con Edison of New York and a Director of Newmont Mining Corporation. During the past five years, Mr. Calarco also served as a Director of CPG International, Inc. through October 2013. Mr. Calarco is also the President and a Trustee of the Hopkins School, and a Director or Trustee of Swanson Industries, Yale New Haven Health System and Yale-New Haven Hospital.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 148,200
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 135,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 283,200

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John McAvoy


Robert Hoglund


Timothy Cawley


Craig Ivey


Mark Noyes


Joseph Oates

As Of  30 Dec 2016