United States

People: JPMorgan Chase & Co (JPM)

JPM on New York Consolidated

21 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Bowles, Crandall 

Ms. Crandall C. Bowles serves as Independent Director of JPMorgan Chase & Co. Ms. Crandall C. Bowles has been Chairman Emeritus of The Springs Company, a privately owned investment company, since April 2015, prior to which she had been Chairman since 2007. She also served as Chairman of Springs Industries, Inc., a manufacturer of window products for the home, from 1998 until June 2013 when the business was sold. She was a member of its board from 1978 until June 2013 and was Chief Executive Officer from 1998 until 2006. Prior to 2006, Springs Industries included bed, bath and home-furnishings business lines. These were merged with a Brazilian textile firm to become Springs Global Participacoes S.A., a textile home-furnishings company based in Brazil, where Ms. Bowles served as Co-Chairman and Co-CEO from 2006 until her retirement in July 2007. Ms. Bowles has been a director of Deere & Company since 1999. She served as a director of Sara Lee Corporation from 2008 to 2012 and of Wachovia Corporation and Duke Energy in the 1990s. As an executive at Springs Industries and Springs Global Participacoes, Ms. Bowles gained experience managing international business organizations. As a board member of large, global companies, she has dealt with a wide range of issues including audit and financial reporting, risk management, and executive compensation and succession planning. Ms. Bowles is a Trustee of the Brookings Institution and is on the governing boards of the Packard Center for ALS Research at Johns Hopkins and The Wilderness Society. Ms. Bowles graduated from Wellesley College and received an M.B.A from Columbia University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Dimon


Marianne Lake


Mary Erdoes


Leslie Gillin


Mark O'Donovan


Douglas Petno

As Of  30 Dec 2016