United States

People: Macatawa Bank Corp (MCBC.O)

MCBC.O on Nasdaq

19 Oct 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Haan, Ronald 

Mr. Ronald L. Haan is President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of the Company and the Bank of the Company. He has been a director of the Company and the Bank since 2009. Mr. Haan is Chief Executive Officer and President of the Company and the Bank. Mr. Haan served as Executive Vice President of Macatawa Bank from September 2005 until August 12, 2009. Mr. Haan was appointed as a director and Co-Chief Executive Officer, Secretary and Treasurer of the Company on February 9, 2009. In August 2009, Mr. Haan was appointed Chief Executive Officer and President of the Company and the Bank. Prior to September 2005, Mr. Haan was employed as an Executive Vice President of Fifth Third Bank. Mr. Haan also served as the President and Chief Operating Officer of Ottawa Financial Corporation and AmeriBank, a position held since 1989. Mr. Haan served as a Director of Ottawa Financial Corporation, and AmeriBank. He has been in banking since 1975 working in various capacities. In addition to banking experience, he has also served in his community by serving as a director of Pine Rest Christian Mental Health, the Barnabas Foundation, Grand Rapids Christian School Association and CRC Loan Fund, Inc. In nominating Mr. Haan, the Governance Committee considered as important factors his extensive banking experience, his service to and familiarity with the Company, his experience working in public companies, his familiarity with and ability to understand financial statements, and his community involvement.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 420,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 88,800
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 14,164
Fiscal Year Total, USD 522,964

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Richard Postma


Ronald Haan


Jon Swets


Craig Hankinson


Matthew Hoeksema


Jill Walcott

As Of  30 Dec 2016