United States

People: McKesson Corp (MCK.N)

MCK.N on New York Stock Exchange

22 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

$1.44 (+0.94%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Jacobs, M. Christine 

Ms. M. Christine Jacobs is an Independent Director of McKesson Corporation since January 1999. Ms. Jacobs retired from Theragenics Corporation, a manufacturer of prostate cancer treatment devices and surgical products, in 2013, having served as its Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer. She held the position of Chairman from 2007 to 2013, and previously from 1998 to 2005. She was Co-Chairman of the Board from 1997 to 1998 and was elected President in 1992 and Chief Executive Officer in 1993. Ms. Jacobs has been a director of the Company since January 1999. She is a member of the Compensation Committee and the Governance Committee. Having led a public company within the healthcare industry for over 20 years, Ms. Jacobs brings to our Board significant relevant industry experience and a keen understanding of and strong insight into issues, challenges and opportunities facing the Company, including those related to legislative healthcare initiatives. As a Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Theragenics Corporation, she was at the forefront of her company in regard to the evolving corporate governance environment, which enables her to provide ongoing valuable contributions as a member of the Governance Committee of our Board. In September 2011, Ms. Jacobs began serving as Co-Chair of the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) Advisory Committee on Small and Emerging Companies, which reflects her leadership and public company experience, including capital formation experience. At the request of SEC Chair Mary Jo White, she served a second term in that role. Ms. Jacobs’ Co-Chair term ended September 2015.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 105,500
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 180,182
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 285,682

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Hammergren


James Beer


Kathleen McElligott


Lori Schechter


Jorge Figueredo


Paul Julian

As Of  30 Mar 2017