United States

People: Netlist Inc (NLST.O)

NLST.O on Consolidated Issue listed on NASDAQ Capital Market

19 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.53%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Hong, Chun 

Mr. Chun K Hong is Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer of Netlist Inc. He is one of the founders of Netlist and has been our president and chief executive officer and a director since our inception. Mr. C.K. Hong assumed the title of chairman of the Board of Directors in January 2004. From September 2000 to September 2001, Mr. C.K. Hong served as president and chief operating officer of Infinilink Corporation, a DSL equipment company. Mr. C.K. Hong assisted us on a part-time basis until his departure from Infinilink, at which time he assumed full-time responsibilities with us. From July 1998 until September 2000, Mr. C.K. Hong served as Executive Vice President of Viking Components, Inc., a memory subsystems manufacturing company. From November 1997 to June 1998, he was General Manager of Sales at LG Semicon Co., Ltd., a public semiconductor manufacturing company in South Korea. From April 1992 to October 1997, Mr. C.K. Hong served as Director of Sales at LG Semicon America, Incorporated, a subsidiary of LG. From December 1983 to March 1992, Mr. C.K. Hong held various management positions at LG subsidiaries in South Korea. Mr. C. K. Hong received his Bachelor of Science in economics from Virginia Commonwealth University and his Master of Science in technology management from Pepperdine University's Graduate School of Management. As one of our founders and as our chief executive officer, Mr. C.K. Hong brings to the Board extensive knowledge of our organization and our market.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 483,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 222,574
Fiscal Year Total, USD 705,574

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Chun Hong


Gail Sasaki


Jeffrey Benck


Kiho Choi


Charles Cargile


Jun Cho

As Of  30 Dec 2016