United States

People: Neenah Paper Inc (NP.N)

NP.N on New York Stock Exchange

4:02pm EDT
Change (% chg)

$0.40 (+0.49%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Erwin, Sean 

Mr. Sean T. Erwin is Independent Chairman of the Board of the Company. Mr. Erwin served as Neenah's President and Chief Executive Officer from 2004 through May 2011. Prior to the spin-off of Neenah from Kimberly-Clark Corporation on November 30, 2004 (the "spin-off"), Mr. Erwin had been an employee of Kimberly-Clark since 1978, and had held increasingly senior positions in both finance and business management. In January 2004, Mr. Erwin was named President of Kimberly-Clark's Pulp and Paper Sector, which comprised the businesses transferred to the company by Kimberly-Clark in the spin-off. He served as the President of the Global Nonwoven business from early 2001. He has also served as the President of the European Consumer Tissue business, Managing Director of Kimberly-Clark Australia, as well as previously serving as President of the Pulp and Paper Sector, and President of the Technical Paper business. Mr. Erwin received his BS in Accounting and Finance from Northern Illinois University. Mr. Erwin currently serves as a director of Carmike Cinemas, Inc. Mr. Erwin has served as a director of Neenah since November 30, 2004.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 72,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 79,946
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 151,946

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable 175,777 124,470.00
Unexercisable 150,370 82,983.00
Exercised 10,000 272,750.00
Name Fiscal Year Total

Sean Erwin


John O'Donnell


Bonnie Lind


Matthew Duncan


Steven Heinrichs


Armin Schwinn

As Of  30 Dec 2016