United States

People: ONEOK Inc (OKE.N)

OKE.N on New York Stock Exchange

20 Oct 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.19 (+0.34%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Spencer, Terry 

Mr. Terry K. Spencer is President, Chief Executive Officer and Director of the Company, and Oneok Partners GP, L.L.C., a subsidiary of the Company. Mr. Spencer became our Chief Executive Officer and the Chief Executive Officer of ONEOK Partners GP, L.L.C., the sole general partner of ONEOK Partners, L.P., and a member of our Board of Directors, effective January 31, 2014. Mr. Spencer is also our President and President of ONEOK Partners GP, L.L.C. He is also a member of the Board of Directors of ONEOK Partners GP, L.L.C. Mr. Spencer joined our company in 2001 as director, project development, of natural gas gathering and processing. Later, he served as Vice President of natural gas supply and project development in the natural gas gathering and processing segment. In 2005, Mr. Spencer became Senior Vice President of our natural gas liquids business following the asset acquisition from Koch. He became President of natural gas liquids in 2006. From 2007 to 2009, he was Executive Vice President of our company, with responsibilities for ONEOK Partners, L.P.’s natural gas liquids gathering and fractionation, and pipeline segments, as well as the Company’s energy services segment. He served as Chief Operating Officer of ONEOK Partners GP, L.L.C. and was responsible for the partnership’s three operating segments – natural gas gathering and processing, natural gas liquids and natural gas pipelines. Mr. Spencer is a member of the Gas Processors Association Board of Directors and its executive and finance committee. He earned a Bachelor of Science degree in petroleum engineering in 1981 from the University of Alabama in Tuscaloosa.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 700,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 2,714,250
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 706,140
Fiscal Year Total, USD 4,120,390

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Gibson


Terry Spencer


Walter Hulse


Kevin Burdick


Robert Martinovich


Derek Reiners

As Of  30 Dec 2016