United States

People: PerkinElmer Inc (PKI)

PKI on New York Consolidated

20 Oct 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.41 (+0.57%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Lopardo, Nicholas 

Mr. Nicholas A. Lopardo is an Independent Director of Perkinelmer Inc. Mr. Lopardo has been Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Susquehanna Capital Management Group, an investment holding company, since January 2002. Mr. Lopardo retired in December 2001 as Vice Chairman of State Street Bank and Trust Company and Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of State Street Global Advisors, the bank’s investment management group. Mr. Lopardo had been associated with State Street Bank and Trust Company since 1987, and previously held several executive level positions including Executive Vice President. Mr. Lopardo has over 38 years of experience in the pension industry, having served in a variety of roles with Equitable Life Assurance Society related to pension marketing, client relationships, and pension investment advisory services. Mr. Lopardo is a director of Myriad Entertainment and Resorts, Inc., and also serves as a director of several privately held companies. He served eight years as a member of the board of directors of Susquehanna University, holding the position of Chairman of that board in 2000 and 2001. He was also Chairman of the advisory board of the Weiss School of Business at Susquehanna University, and is Chairman Emeritus of the board and a lifetime trustee of the Landmark School, a premier secondary school for students with language-based learning disabilities. Mr. Lopardo is also a board member of Boston Partners in Education and USA Hockey Foundation. Mr. Lopardo received a Bachelor of Science degree in marketing and management from Susquehanna University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 87,500
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 174,998
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 262,498

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Friel


Frank Wilson


Deborah Butters


James Corbett


Joel Goldberg


Prahlad Singh

As Of  31 Dec 2016