United States

People: Pinnacle Financial Partners Inc (PNFP.O)

PNFP.O on Nasdaq

25 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Scott, Gary 

Mr. Gary L. Scott is an Independent Director of Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. Prior to our acquisition of Mid-America Bancshares, Inc. ("Mid-America") on November 30, 2007, Mr. Scott served as chief executive officer and chairman of the board of Mid-America's subsidiary, PrimeTrust Bank, from 2001 and as chief executive officer and chairman of the board of Mid-America from 2006 until November 30, 2007. Mid-America was a SEC registered public company from September 2006 until the Company acquired Mid-America. From November 30, 2007 until his retirement on October 31, 2008, Mr. Scott served as Area Chairman for the Company's operations in Dickson and Cheatham counties. After graduating from Austin Peay State University, Mr. Scott began his banking career in 1971 eventually serving as chief executive officer and chairman of Cheatham State Bank and CSB Corporation until 1998. He served several terms on the board of the Tennessee Bankers Association and on the ABA's Community Bankers Council. He is a past president of the Cheatham County Chamber of Commerce and served as a director and treasurer of Leadership Middle Tennessee from 2001 to 2012. Presently, he is in his second term on the advisory board of the School of Business at Austin Peay State University. He has attended the Tennessee School of Banking at Vanderbilt University and the Graduate School of Banking of the South at Louisiana State University and has also received the Leader of Business Excellence award from the Tennessee Bankers Association.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 42,716
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 103,625
Fiscal Year Total, USD 146,341

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert McCabe


M. Terry Turner


Ronald Samuels


Harold Carpenter


Hugh Queener


J. Harvey White

As Of  30 Dec 2016