United States

People: Prana Biotechnology Ltd (PRAN.O)

PRAN.O on Consolidated Issue listed on NASDAQ Capital Market

18 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Gozlan, Lawrence 

Mr. Lawrence Gozlan is Non-Executive Independent Director of Prana Biotechnology Ltd., since August 8, 2011. He is a leading biotechnology investor and advisor, is the Chief Investment Officer and Founder of Scientia Capital, a specialised global investment fund focused exclusively in life sciences. Scientia Capital was founded to provide high-level expertise and to manage investments for high net worth individuals, family offices and institutional investors wanting exposure to the biotechnology industry. Prior to this, Mr. Gozlan was responsible for the largest biotechnology investment portfolio in Australia as the institutional biotechnology analyst at QIC (“the Queensland Investment Corporation”), an investment fund with over AU$60 billion under management. He previously worked as the senior biotechnology analyst in the equities team at Foster Stockbroking, and gained senior corporate finance experience advising life sciences companies at Deloitte. Mr. Gozlan is an investment advisor to several companies in the biotechnology industry, presented at numerous international healthcare conferences, and has been featured in various published media as an expert on investing in life sciences. Mr. Gozlan is currently a non-executive director of AusBiotech, which is the Australian Biotechnology Industry body. He holds a Bachelor of Science with Honours in microbiology and immunology from the University of Melbourne specializing in neurodegenerative diseases.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, AUD 60,000
Restricted Stock Awards, AUD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, AUD --
All Other, AUD --
Fiscal Year Total, AUD 60,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Geoffrey Kempler


Kathryn Andrews


Dianne Angus


Phillip Hains


Ira Shoulson


Lawrence Gozlan

As Of  29 Jun 2016