United States

People: Siemens AG (SIEGn.DE)

SIEGn.DE on Xetra

4:49am EDT
Change (% chg)

€0.65 (+0.56%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Kaeser, Joe 

Mr. Joe Kaeser has been Chairman of the Managing Board, President and Chief Executive Officer of Siemens Aktiengesellschaft since August 1, 2013. He is Chairman of the Equity and Employee Stock Committee. Prior to that, he was Member of the Managing Board and Head of Corporate Finance and Controlling at Siemens AG since May 1, 2006. He was responsible for Financial Services, Siemens Real Estate as well as Equity Investments at the Company. In addition, Mr. Kaeser acts as Member of the Equity and Employee Stock Committee at Siemens AG. He studied Business Administration at the Fachhochschule Regensburg. In 1980, he joined Siemens AG, Components Group. In 1987, Mr. Kaeser joined Siemens Semiconductors, Malacca, Malaysia, as Head of Business Administration Projects. In 1988, he became Head of Business Administration, Discrete Semiconductors at Siemens AG, Semiconductors Group. In 1990, Mr. Kaeser became Head of Business Administration, Opto Semiconductors. In 1995, he became Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Siemens Microelectronics Inc., San Jose, California. In 1999 he became Head of Performance Controlling at Siemens AG, Corporate Finance, Accounting Unit, Controlling and Taxes. In April 2001, Mr. Kaeser became a Member of the Group Executive Management, Information and Communication Mobile. In October 2004, he became Head of Corporate Strategies. Mr. Kaeser has served as Supervisory Board Member at Siemens Ltd, Allianz Deutschland AG, Daimler AG and NXP Semiconductors B.V.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, EUR 3,237,000
Restricted Stock Awards, EUR --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, EUR 2,158,000
All Other, EUR 2,034,000
Fiscal Year Total, EUR 7,429,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Gerhard Cromme


Joe Kaeser


Birgit Steinborn


Werner Wenning


Ralf Thomas


Lisa Davis

As Of  29 Sep 2016