United States

People: United States Cellular Corp (USM)

USM on New York Consolidated

25 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Harczak, Harry 

Mr. Harry J. Harczak, Jr. is Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Harczak is a private investor and has been a managing director of Sawdust Capital, LLC, a privately-owned investment management company, since 2008. Mr. Harczak was an officer of CDW Corporation, a provider of technology products and services, between 1994 and 2007, where he was successively the chief financial officer and the executive vice president of sales, marketing and business development. During that period, CDW was publicly-traded and listed on the NASDAQ under the symbol: CDWC. CDW became privately-held in 2007 and in 2013 resumed public-trading on the NASDAQ under the symbol: CDW. Prior to that, Mr. Harczak was a partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, an international public accounting firm and, prior to that, was employed by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP in managing and senior-level auditing capacities. Mr. Harczak is a director and member of the audit committee and governance and nominating committee of Tech Data Corporation (NASDAQ: TECD), a distributor of technology products from information technology hardware and software producers. Mr. Harczak is a director of Jail Education Solutions, Inc., a private company doing business as Edovo, which provides education services to correctional facilities. Mr. Harczak is also a board member of several private and non-profit entities. Mr. Harczak is a Certified Public Accountant (inactive). Mr. Harczak has an undergraduate degree in accounting from DePaul University and an MBA from the University of Chicago.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 112,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 80,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 192,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

LeRoy Carlson


Kenneth Meyers


Steven Campbell


Jay Ellison


Deirdre Drake


Michael Irizarry

As Of  30 Dec 2016