United States

People: Vector Group Ltd (VGR.N)

VGR.N on New York Stock Exchange

17 Oct 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.04 (-0.19%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Beinstein, Henry 

Mr. Henry C. Beinstein is Independent Director of Vector Group Ltd. Since January 2005, Mr. Beinstein has been a partner of Gagnon Securities LLC, a broker-dealer and FINRA member firm, and has been a money manager and registered representative at such firm since August 2002. He retired in August 2002 as the Executive Director of Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP, a New York-based law firm, a position he had held since August 1997. Before that, Mr. Beinstein had served as the Managing Director of Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP, a New York-based law firm, commencing November 1995. Mr. Beinstein was the Executive Director of Proskauer Rose LLP, a New York-based law firm, from April 1985 through October 1995. Mr. Beinstein is a certified public accountant in New York and New Jersey and prior to joining Proskauer was a partner and National Director of Finance and Administration at Coopers & Lybrand. Mr. Beinstein also serves as a director of Ladenburg Thalmann Financial Services Inc. (NYSE MKT: LTS) and Castle Brands Inc. (NYSE MKT: ROX). Mr. Beinstein has been licensed as a Certified Public Accountant in the state of New York since 1968. Mr. Beinstein’s pertinent experience, qualifications, attributes and skills include financial literacy and expertise, managerial experience through his years at Coopers & Lybrand, Proskauer Rose LLP, Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP and Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP, and the knowledge and experience he has attained through his service as a director of the Company and other publicly-traded corporations.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD --
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 210,700
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 73,497
Fiscal Year Total, USD 284,197

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Bennett LeBow


Howard Lorber


J. Bryant Kirkland


Ronald Bernstein


Richard Lampen


Marc Bell

As Of  30 Dec 2016