Stock Quotes & Company News |
United States

People: Wharf Holdings Ltd (0004.HK)

0004.HK on Hong Kong Stock

24 Jun 2016
Change (% chg)

HK$-0.45 (-0.98%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Ng, T. 

Mr. Ng Tin Hoi has been appointed as Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director of The Wharf (Holdings) Limited. He has been appointed as Executive Chairman of the Board of the Company, effective on or about May 2015. He is deputy chairman of Wheelock and chairman of Wheelock Properties (Singapore) Limited (“WPSL”), a fellow subsidiary of the Company publicly-listed in Singapore. He is also chairman and chief executive officer of i-CABLE Communications Limited (“i-CABLE”) and chairman of Harbour Centre Development Limited (“HCDL”), both being publicly-listed subsidiaries of the Company. Furthermore, Mr Ng is chairman of Modern Terminals Limited (“Modern Terminals”) (a subsidiary of the Company), chairman and chief executive officer of Wharf T&T Limited (a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company), and a director of certain other subsidiaries of the Company. Mr Ng is also chairman of Joyce Boutique Holdings Limited (“Joyce”) and a non-executive director of Greentown China Holdings Limited (“Greentown”) (an associated company of the Company), both being publicly-listed companies in Hong Kong. Mr Ng attended Ripon College in Ripon, Wisconsin, U.S.A. and the University of Bonn, Germany, from 1971 to 1975, and graduated with a major in mathematics. He is a vice chairman of Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce and a council member of Employers’ Federation of Hong Kong. Under the existing service contract between the Group and Mr Ng, his basic salary and various allowances for the year 2014, calculated on an annualised basis, would be approximately HK$6.33 million per annum (2013: HK$6.03 million).

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, HKD 21,435,000
Restricted Stock Awards, HKD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, HKD --
All Other, HKD 17,000
Fiscal Year Total, HKD 21,452,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

T. Ng


Yiu Cheung Tsui


On Kiu Chow


Yuk Fong Lee


Kwok Pong Chan


Yen Thean Leng

As Of  30 Dec 2014