United States

People: Want Want China Holdings Ltd (0151.HK)

0151.HK on Hong Kong Stock

18 Jan 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Kao, Ruey-Bin 

Dr. Kao Ruey-Bin is Independent Non-Executive Director of Want Want China Holdings Limited. He is a member of the Nomination, Remuneration and Strategy Committees. Dr. Kao graduated from Tam-Kang University in Taiwan with a bachelor’s degree in computer science. He also holds a master’s degree in computer and information science from the University of Delaware and a doctorate degree in business administration from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Dr. Kao is well recognized within the telecommunication industry with a proven track record in his career with famous multinational companies. He had held various positions in business, marketing, product management and research and development in AT&T Bell Labs in the United States of America and China. He worked at Motorola Inc. for over 16 years from 1993 to 2010 and had held various positions. He was previously the chairman of Motorola Asia Pacific Business Council and the chairman of Motorola (China) Electronics Ltd. Dr. Kao was the managing director and vice president of the enterprise business of China Hewlett-Packard Co., Ltd from September 2010 to April 2011. Dr. Kao acted as the vice president of Applied Materials Inc. and president of Applied Materials China prior to his appointment to his current role of CEO of Telstra Greater China in January 2014. He has also served as a director and the chairman of the compensation committee of Autohome Inc. (a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange) since February 2014. Dr. Kao joined the Group in August 2011.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 30,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 30,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Eng Meng Tsai


Ching-Tsun Liao


Chi-Wen Chu


Wang Chia Tsai


Yu-Feng Chan


Yung-Sung Huang

As Of  30 Dec 2015