United States

People: CITIC Ltd (0267.HK)

0267.HK on Hong Kong Stock

24 May 2017
Change (% chg)

HK$0.02 (+0.16%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Siu, Wai Keung 

Mr. Siu Wai Keung is Independent Non-Executive Director of CITIC Ltd., (formerly Citic Pacific Ltd.)., since 2011. Mr Siu is the chairman of both the audit and risk management committee and the remuneration committee, and a member of the nomination committee and the special committee. He is an independent non-executive director of GuocoLand Limited, China Communications Services Corporation Limited, CGN Power Co., Ltd., China International Capital Corporation Limited (became a listed company on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on 9 November 2015), and Beijing Gao Hua Securities Company Limited. He is also appointed as chairman and independent non-executive director of BHG Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd. (a company incorporated in Singapore and act as manager of BHG Retail REIT which has been listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange since 11 December 2015) with effect from 12 November 2015. He was an independent non-executive director of Hua Xia Bank Co., Limited, Beijing Hualian Hypermarket Co., Ltd, Hop Hing Group Holdings Limited, Shunfeng International Clean Energy Limited, and China Huishan Dairy Holdings Company Limited. He joined KPMG Manchester, UK in 1979 and returned to Hong Kong in 1986 and became a partner of KPMG Hong Kong in 1993. From 2000 to 2002, he was a senior partner of KPMG Shanghai Office. From 2002 to March 2010, he was a senior partner of KPMG Beijing Office, and a senior partner of Northern Region, KPMG China.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, HKD 760,000
Restricted Stock Awards, HKD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, HKD --
All Other, HKD --
Fiscal Year Total, HKD 760,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Zhenming Chang


Jiong Wang


Xiaohuang Zhu


Qingping Li


Jian Pu


Gaoming Zhu

As Of  30 Dec 2015