People: Acadia Healthcare Company Inc (ACHC.O)

ACHC.O on Nasdaq

27 Mar 2015
Change (% chg)

$1.31 (+1.85%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Waud, Reeve 

Mr. Reeve B. Waud is Lead Director of Acadia Healthcare Company Inc., since April 25, 2012. Mr. Waud formed WCP in 1993 and has served as the Managing Partner of WCP since that time. Prior to founding WCP, Mr. Waud was an investment professional at Golder, Thoma, Cressey, Rauner, Inc. (“GTCR”), a private equity investment group based in Chicago. Before joining GTCR, Mr. Waud was in the Corporate Finance Group of Salomon Brothers Inc and was a founding member of its Venture Capital Group. Currently, Mr. Waud serves as the controlling stockholder and/or chairman of the board of directors of Adreima, The Center for Vein Restoration, ProNerve, Sterling Healthcare Holdings, True Partners Consulting and Whitehall Products among other private companies. He also serves on the board of directors of Northwestern Memorial Foundation, the philanthropic arm that supports the fundraising, grant-making and stewardship activities of Northwestern Memorial HealthCare (“NMHC”). He is also a member of the NMHC Finance Committee. Mr. Waud currently serves as an advisor to Green Courte Partners, a private equity, real estate investment firm. In addition, Mr. Waud is a member of the Commonwealth Club of Chicago, The Economic Club of Chicago and the Chicago Crime Commission. He is a trustee of St. Paul’s School in Concord, New Hampshire and is a member of the executive committee and chairman of the audit committee of the John G. Shedd Aquarium. Mr. Waud was designated as a director by the WCP Investors.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Joey Jacobs


Brent Turner


Bruce Shear


David Duckworth


Ronald Fincher


Christopher Howard

As Of  30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks