United States

People: AEP Industries Inc (AEPI.O)

AEPI.O on Nasdaq

9 Dec 2016
Change (% chg)

$0.15 (+0.13%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Stewart, Lee 

Mr. Lee C. Stewart is Independent Director of AEP Industries Inc. Mr. Stewart has been an independent financial consultant since March 2001. He served as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Foamex International, Inc., a manufacturer of polyurethane products, from March to May 2001. From 1996 to 2001, he was Vice President of Union Carbide Corporation, a manufacturer of petrochemicals, where he was responsible for various Treasury and Finance functions. Prior to such time, Mr. Stewart was an investment banker for over 25 years, most recently with Bear Stearns & Co., Inc. for over 10 years. Mr. Stewart has a significant number years of experience as a director of public companies, including currently three other companies besides AEP. Since 2002, he has been a director of P.H. Glatfelter Company, a NYSE-listed company that is a global manufacturer of specialty papers and engineering products. He currently serves as Chair of the Compensation Committee and is a member of the Finance Committee. Since 2005, he has been a director of ITC Holdings Corp., a NYSE-listed company that is an electrical transmission company. He currently is the Lead Director of the Board for ITC, and serves on the Audit and Finance Committee and the Security, Safety, Environmental Health and Reliability Committee. In 2013, Mr. Stewart became a director of Momentive Performance Materials Inc., a specialty chemical company in silicones and advanced materials. He is the Chair of the Conflicts Committee and is a member of the Audit Committee. From 2000 to 2011, he was a director of Marsulex, Inc., a Toronto Stock Exchange-listed company, which provided outsourced environmental compliance services.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

J. Brendan Barba


John Powers


Paul Feeney


Robert Cron


Paul Vegliante


Lawrence Noll

As Of  30 Oct 2015