People: Air Lease Corp (AL)

AL on New York Consolidated

17 Dec 2014
Price Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Plueger, John 

Brief Biography

Mr. John L. Plueger is President, Chief Operating Officer, Director of Air Lease Corp. Mr. Plueger has more than 27 years of aviation industry and aircraft leasing experience, 23 of which were with International Lease Finance Corporation ("ILFC") where he served as acting Chief Executive Officer from February 2010 to March 2010, as President and Chief Operating Officer from 2002 to February 2010 and on its board of directors from 2002 to 2010. Mr. Plueger's professional experience also includes testifying before the U.S. House of Representatives as an aircraft leasing industry expert witness as well as responding to European Commission formal inquiries concerning aerospace industry related mergers and acquisitions. Mr. Plueger is a Certified Public Accountant and is an FAA Airline Transport Pilot with type ratings on multiple jet aircraft and single/multi engine and instrument instructor ratings. Mr. Plueger is a member of the board of directors of the Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum, a member of the Pepperdine University Board of Regents and also serves on the board of directors of the Wings Club. He received his Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of California, Los Angeles and is a Certified Director from the UCLA Anderson Graduate School of Management's Corporate Director Certification Program.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD All Other, USD Fiscal Year Total, USD
4,640,560 -- 70,242 7,122,840

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Steven Udvar-Hazy


John Plueger


Gregory Willis


Carol Forsyte


Jie Chen


Marc Baer

As Of 30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks