United States

People: Advanced Micro Devices Inc (AMD.PH)

AMD.PH on Philadelphia Stock Exchange

26 Jul 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Papermaster, Mark 

Mr. Mark D. Papermaster is Chief Technology Officer, Senior Vice President - Technology and Engineering of the Company. Mr. Papermaster is our Chief Technology Officer and Senior Vice President, Technology and Engineering responsible for corporate technical direction, and AMD’s intellectual property (IP) and system-on-chip (SOC) product research and development. His more than 30 years of engineering experience includes significant leadership roles managing the development of a wide range of products spanning from mobile devices to high-performance servers. Before joining AMD in October 2011, Mr. Papermaster was the leader of Cisco’s Silicon Engineering Group, the organization responsible for silicon strategy, architecture, and development for the company’s switching and routing businesses. In prior roles, Mr. Papermaster served as Apple, Inc.’s Senior Vice President of Devices Hardware Engineering, where he was responsible for the iPod products, and iPhone hardware development. He also held a number of senior leadership positions at IBM, serving on the company’s Technical Leadership Team and overseeing development of the company’s key microprocessor and server technologies. Mr. Papermaster holds his bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering from the University of Texas at Austin and a master’s degree in electrical engineering from the University of Vermont. He is a member of the University of Texas, Cockrell School of Engineering Advisory Board, Olin College Presidents Council, and the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 549,994
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 2,280,960
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 880,174
Fiscal Year Total, USD 3,711,130

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Caldwell


Devinder Kumar


Mark Papermaster


Harry Wolin


James Anderson


Forrest Norrod

As Of  30 Dec 2016