United States

People: Advanced Micro Devices Inc (AMD.PH)

AMD.PH on Philadelphia Stock Exchange

18 Aug 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.05 (+0.36%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Su, Lisa 

Dr. Lisa T. Su Ph.D., is President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of the Company. Dr. Su is AMD’s President and Chief Executive Officer and also serves on the company’s board of directors. Previously, she was Chief Operating Officer responsible for integrating AMD’s business units, sales, global operations and infrastructure enablement teams into a single market-facing organization responsible for all aspects of product strategy and execution. Dr. Su joined AMD in January 2012 as Senior Vice President and General Manager, global business units and was responsible for driving end-to-end business execution of AMD’s products and solutions. Prior to joining AMD, Dr. Su served as Senior Vice President and General Manager, Networking and Multimedia at Freescale Semiconductor, Inc., and was responsible for global strategy, marketing and engineering for the company’s embedded communications and applications processor business. Dr. Su joined Freescale in 2007 as Chief Technology Officer, where she led the company’s technology roadmap and research and development efforts. Dr. Su spent the previous 13 years at IBM in various engineering and business leadership positions, including Vice President of the Semiconductor Research and Development Center responsible for the strategic direction of IBM’s silicon technologies, joint development alliances and semiconductor R&D operations. Prior to IBM, she was a member of the technical staff at Texas Instruments in the Semiconductor Process and Device Center (SPDC) from 1994 to 1995. Dr. Su has bachelor’s, master’s and doctorate degrees in electrical engineering from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT). She has published more than 40 technical articles and was named a Fellow of the Institute of Electronics and Electrical Engineers (IEEE) in 2009. Dr. Su was named “2014 Executive of the Year” at the EETimes and EDN 2014 ACE Awards and was honored in MIT Technology Review’s Top 100 Young Innovators in 2002. She also serves on the board of directors of Analog Devices.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 886,340
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 7,983,390
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 2,855,040
Fiscal Year Total, USD 11,724,800

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Caldwell


Devinder Kumar


Mark Papermaster


Harry Wolin


James Anderson


Forrest Norrod

As Of  30 Dec 2016