United States

People: American Tower Corp (AMT)

AMT on New York Consolidated

23 Jun 2017
Change (% chg)

$1.01 (+0.77%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Bartlett, Thomas 

Mr. Thomas A. Bartlett, CPA, is Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President of the Company. He joined the Company in April 2009 as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and assumed the role of Treasurer from February 2012 until December 2013. Prior to joining us, Mr. Bartlett served as Senior Vice President and Corporate Controller with Verizon Communications, Inc. since November 2005. In this role, he was responsible for corporate-wide accounting, tax planning and compliance, SEC financial reporting, budget reporting and analysis and capital expenditures planning functions. Mr. Bartlett previously held the roles of Senior Vice President and Treasurer, as well as Senior Vice President Investor Relations. During his twenty-five year career with Verizon Communications and its predecessor companies and affiliates, he served in numerous operations and business development roles, including as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Bell Atlantic International Wireless from 1995 through 2000, where he was responsible for wireless activities in North America, Latin America, Europe and Asia, and was also an area President in Verizon’s U.S. wireless business responsible for all operational aspects in both the Northeast and Mid-Atlantic states. Mr. Bartlett began his career at Deloitte, Haskins & Sells. Mr. Bartlett currently serves on the board of directors of Equinix, Inc. Mr. Bartlett earned an M.B.A. from Rutgers University, a Bachelor of Science in Engineering from Lehigh University and became a Certified Public Accountant.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,533,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 3,670,010
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 30,430
Fiscal Year Total, USD 5,233,440

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Taiclet


Thomas Bartlett


Edmund DiSanto


William Hess


Steven Marshall


Amit Sharma

As Of  30 Dec 2016