People: Airgas Inc (ARG)

ARG on New York Consolidated

28 Aug 2015
Change (% chg)

$0.28 (+0.29%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Miller, Theodore 

Mr. Theodore B. Miller Jr., is an Independent Director of Airgas, Inc. He has been the President of 4M Investments, LLC, an international private investment company, since 2001. He is also the founder, Chairman and majority shareholder of Intercomp Technologies, LLC, dba Intercomp Global Services, a privately-held business process outsourcing company founded in 1994; and founder, Chairman and majority shareholder of Visual Intelligence, a privately held imaging technologies company founded in 2001. Mr. Miller has been an Airgas director since 2010. Mr. Miller brings to our Board extensive executive, financial and governance experience as a significant shareholder, executive officer and director of both start-up companies and large public companies. His extensive business and leadership experience includes his positions as the founder, Chairman and majority shareholder, from 2003 to 2011, of M7 Aerospace, LP, a privately held aerospace service, manufacturing and technology company, which was sold to Elbit Systems of America in December 2010, and his positions, from 1996 to 2002, as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Crown Castle International Corp., a publicly-held global wireless communications infrastructure company he founded in 1995. In addition, Mr. Miller served as a member of the board of directors of Affiliated Computer Services, Inc., a global business process outsourcing company employing over 70,000 employees, from November 2008 until the acquisition of the company by Xerox Corporation in February 2010.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 54,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 153,364
Fiscal Year Total, USD 207,364

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Peter McCausland


Michael Molinini


Robert McLaughlin


Charles Broadus


Andrew Cichocki


Douglas Jones

As Of  30 Mar 2015
Search Stocks