United States

People: Atmos Energy Corp (ATO.N)

ATO.N on New York Stock Exchange

22 Jul 2016
Change (% chg)

$0.77 (+0.97%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Quinn, Nancy 

Ms. Nancy K. Quinn is Lead Independent Director of Atmos Energy Corporation. She is independent energy consultant in Key Biscayne, Florida since July 1996; currently a director of Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc., a New York Stock Exchange company; formerly a director and chair of the audit committee of Endeavour International Corporation. Ms. Quinn provides senior financial and strategic advice, primarily to clients in the energy and natural resources industries. Prior to 1996, Ms. Quinn held a senior advisory role with the Beacon Group, focusing on energy industry private equity opportunities and merger and acquisition transactions. Ms. Quinn gained extensive experience in independent exploration and production, as well as in diversified natural gas and oilfield service sectors, while holding leadership positions at such firms as PaineWebber Incorporated and Kidder, Peabody & Co. Incorporated. Ms. Quinn has extensive corporate governance leadership experience as the lead director and chair of the audit committee of Atmos Energy, and as a member of the board of Helix Energy Solutions Group. Ms. Quinn was also previously a member of the boards of Endeavour International, Louis Dreyfus Natural Gas Corp. and DeepTech International Inc. The Board has nominated Ms. Quinn, based upon her considerable experience in the natural gas industry, her demonstrated leadership abilities as a board leader in several public companies and her exhibition of those attributes discussed in the “Qualifications for Directors” section, to continue serving as a director of Atmos Energy.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Best


Michael Haefner


Kim Cocklin


Bret Eckert


Louis Gregory


Marvin Sweetin

As Of  29 Sep 2015