United States

People: Calix Inc (CALX.K)

CALX.K on New York Consolidated

19 Jan 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.05 (+0.72%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Everett, Michael 

Mr. Michael T. Everett is Independent Director of Calix Inc., since August 2007. Mr. Everett served as vice president of finance at Cisco Systems, Inc. From April 2003 to May 2007, Mr. Everett was chief financial officer of WebEx Communications, Inc., a web collaboration service provider that was acquired by Cisco. From 2001 to 2003, Mr. Everett served as chief financial officer of Bivio Networks, Inc., a network appliance company. In 2001, Mr. Everett served as chief financial officer of VMware, Inc., an infrastructure software company. From February 1997 to November 2000, Mr. Everett served as executive vice president and chief financial officer of Netro Corporation. Mr. Everett served in several senior management positions at Raychem Corporation from 1987 through 1996, including senior vice president and chief financial officer from August 1988 to August 1993. Before joining Raychem Corporation, Mr. Everett served as a partner in the law firm of Heller, Ehrman, White & McAuliffe LLC. During the past five years, Mr. Everett served on the board of directors of Smart Focus, Ltd., a privately held marketing analytics company, including as chairman of the audit committee. He also currently serves on the Board of Trustees of the Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival, and on its endowment foundation board. Mr. Everett holds a Juris Doctor degree from the University of Pennsylvania Law School and a Bachelor of Arts degree in History from Dartmouth College. Mr. Everett is licensed to practice law in California and in New York and was named chief financial officer of the year by San Francisco Business Times in 2007.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Donald Listwin


Carl Russo


William Atkins


Gregory Billings


Mehdi Bradaran


Michel Langlois

As Of  30 Dec 2014