United States

People: Central European Media Enterprises Ltd (CETV.O)

CETV.O on Nasdaq

22 Jul 2016
Change (% chg)

-- (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Frank, Charles 

Mr. Charles R. Frank, Jr., has been an Independent Director of Central European Media Enterprises Ltd., since March 16, 2010. From July 2009 through February 2010, Mr. Frank served as interim Chief Financial Officer of the Company. Mr. Frank currently serves as a member of the Advisory Committee of the Sigma-Bleyzer Growth Fund IV. From 1997 to 2001, Mr. Frank was First Vice President and twice acting President of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, which makes debt and equity investments in Central and Eastern Europe and the former Soviet Union. From 1988 to 1997, Mr. Frank was a Managing Director of the Structured Finance Group at GE Capital and a Vice President of GE Capital Services. Mr. Frank served as Chief Executive Officer of Frank and Company from 1987 to 1988, and Vice President of Salomon Brothers from 1978 until 1987. Mr. Frank has held senior academic and government positions, including Deputy Assistant Secretary of State and Chief Economist at the U.S. Department of State, Senior Fellow at the Brookings Institution, Professor of Economics and International Affairs at Princeton University, and Assistant Professor of Economics at Yale University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 76,667
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 162,220
Fiscal Year Total, USD 238,887

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Billock


Michael Del Nin


Christoph Mainusch


David Sturgeon


Daniel Penn


Mark Kobal

As Of  30 Dec 2014