United States

People: CF Industries Holdings Inc (CF.N)

CF.N on New York Stock Exchange

18 Aug 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.13 (-0.45%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Will, W. Anthony 

Mr. W. Anthony Will is the President, Chief Executive Officer, Director of the Company. He was previously our senior vice president, manufacturing and distribution, from January 2012 to January 2014, our vice president, manufacturing and distribution, from March 2009 to December 2011, and our vice president, corporate development, from April 2007 to March 2009. Mr. Will has also served in the comparable officer positions with Terra Nitrogen GP Inc. ("TNGP") as he has held with CF Industries since April 2010. TNGP is our indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary and the sole general partner of Terra Nitrogen Company, L.P., a publicly-traded producer of nitrogen fertilizer products. Mr. Will served as a director of TNGP from June 2010 until February 2016 and as chairman of the board of TNGP from January 2014 to February 2016. Before joining CF Industries, Mr. Will was a partner at Accenture Ltd., a global management consulting, technology services, and outsourcing company. Earlier in his career, he held positions as vice president, business development at Sears, Roebuck and Company and vice president, strategy and corporate development at Fort James Corporation. Prior to that, Mr. Will was a manager with the Boston Consulting Group, a global management consulting firm. Mr. Will holds a B.S. degree in electrical engineering from Iowa State University and an M.M. degree (M.B.A.) from the Kellogg Graduate School of Management at Northwestern University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 1,150,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 2,041,560
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 3,245,950
Fiscal Year Total, USD 6,437,510

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Stephen Furbacher


W. Anthony Will


Dennis Kelleher


Douglas Barnard


Bert Frost


Wendy Jablow Spertus

As Of  30 Dec 2016