People: Colgate-Palmolive Co (CL.N)

CL.N on New York Stock Exchange

2:49pm EST
Change (% chg)

$-0.35 (-0.52%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Kogan, Richard 

Mr. Richard J. Kogan is Independent Director of Colgate-Palmolive Co. Mr. Kogan has been a principal of the KOGAN Group LLC, which provides consulting services to senior management at companies in the pharmaceutical and other industries, since 2004. Previously, he served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Schering-Plough Corporation (“Schering-Plough”) from 1996 to 2003 and as President and Chief Operating Officer of Schering-Plough from 1986 to 1996. He was also Chairman of Schering-Plough from 1998 until 2002. Mr. Kogan serves as Chairman of the St. Barnabas Medical Center, Vice-Chairman of St. Barnabas Corporation, a trustee of New York University and an Overseer and Member of the Executive Committee of the Stern Business School. He is also a member of the Council on Foreign Relations.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 53,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 179,935
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 55,157
Fiscal Year Total, USD 288,092

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Ian Cook


Dennis Hickey


P. Justin Skala


Noel Wallace


Daniel Marsili


Delia Thompson

As Of  30 Dec 2014
Search Stocks