People: CLARCOR Inc (CLC.N)

CLC.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Dec 2014
Price Change (% chg)

$0.20 (+0.29%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Bradford, James 

Brief Biography

Mr. James W. Bradford Jr., is Independent Director of CLARCOR Inc. Mr. Bradford retired on July 1, 2013 as the Dean of the Owen Graduate School of Management, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee (“Owen”), a position that he held since 2004. From November 2002 until 2004 he was the Associate Dean of Corporate Relations of Owen. From 1999 to 2001 he was the President and Chief Executive Officer of United Glass Corporation (“United Glass”), a large national fabricator of flat glass. Prior to becoming CEO, Mr. Bradford was General Counsel of United Glass. From 1992 until 1999 Mr. Bradford served as President and CEO of AFG Industries, Inc., a leading manufacturer, fabricator and distributor of flat and automotive glass in the Americas. Mr. Bradford is a director of three other publicly traded US corporations: Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. (“Cracker Barrel”), Genesco Inc. (“Genesco”) and Granite Construction Incorporated, and sits on other advisory and academic boards and councils. Mr. Bradford is the non-executive Chairman of Cracker Barrel and the lead director of Genesco.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Christopher Conway


David Fallon


Sam Ferrise


Richard Wolfson


David Lindsay


Robert Burgstahler

As Of 29 Nov 2013
Search Stocks