United States

People: CLARCOR Inc (CLC.N)

CLC.N on New York Stock Exchange

21 Oct 2016
Change (% chg)

$-0.07 (-0.11%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Lochner, Philip 

Mr. Philip R. Lochner Jr., is Independent Director of CLARCOR Inc. Mr. Lochner was the Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer, Time Warner, Inc., New York, NY (“Time Warner”) from 1991 to 1998, and a Commissioner of the United States Securities and Exchange Commission from 1990 to 1991. Mr. Lochner is currently a director of two other publicly traded U.S. corporations: Crane Co. and CMS Energy Corporation (where he served as the Presiding Director until 2015). In the past ten years, he has also served as the director of Adelphia Communications Corporation (post-Chapter 11 filing); Apria Healthcare Group, Inc.; GTECH Holdings Corporation; Gentiva Health Services, Inc.; Monster Worldwide, Inc. and Solutia Inc., and as a director of the National Association of Securities Dealers and the American Stock Exchange. At various times during his tenure with Time Warner, Mr. Lochner’s duties included oversight of certain shareholder relations, legal, internal audit, executive compensation, real estate, human resources and other functions. As a former SEC Commissioner and a current and former director of public companies, Mr. Lochner has significant experience in the area of corporate governance as well as securities and disclosure matters, and is a valuable resource to the Board and to management in these areas. Additionally, the management and administrative expertise in the functional areas described above that Mr. Lochner gained as a senior executive of Time Warner make him a valuable member of the Board and a resource to the Company and to management.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Christopher Conway


David Fallon


Keith White


Richard Wolfson


David Lindsay


Robert Burgstahler

As Of  27 Nov 2015