United States

People: Comcast Corp (CMCSA.OQ)

CMCSA.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

24 Feb 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.24 (+0.64%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Salva, Lawrence 

Mr. Lawrence J. Salva is no longer Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer of the Company, effective February 28, 2017. He is Executive Vice President since 2015, Chief Accounting Officer since 2004 of the Company. He was Controller of the Company. He was Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer, Controller of Comcast Corporation. Prior to joining Comcast in January 2000, Larry was a partner with PricewaterhouseCoopers for over 12 years, where he held various positions. He was also named the national technical accounting consulting partner and regional risk management partner for PwC's Southeast Region following the merger of Coopers & Lybrand and Pricewaterhouse. He also served as a Professional Accounting Fellow with the U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission's Office of the Chief Accountant. Larry previously served as Chairperson of the Committee on Corporate Reporting, the senior technical committee of Financial Executives International and continues as a member of its Executive Subcommittee. He is a former member of the Standing Advisory Group of the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board and currently serves on the Emerging Issues Task Force and on the Board of Trustees of Rowan University. Larry graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree from Glassboro State/Rowan University. He is a Certified Public Accountant in Pennsylvania and is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Pennsylvania Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Financial Executives International.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Brian Roberts


Michael Cavanagh


Lawrence Salva


Arthur Block


Ed Brassel


Stephen Burke

As Of  30 Dec 2015