United States

People: Cray Inc (CRAY.O)

CRAY.O on Nasdaq

20 Jan 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.00 (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Banerjee, Prithviraj 

Dr. Prithviraj Banerjee is an Independent Director of Cray Inc., effective as of May 1, 2013. Dr. Banerjee has been Managing Director of Global Technology Research and Development at Accenture. Previously, between 2012 to 2013, he led the technology direction of ABB Ltd., a power and automation company, as its Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer. From 2007 until 2012, he served as Senior Vice President of Research at the Hewlett-Packard Company and served as the Director of HP Labs, the company’s central research organization. Throughout his career, Dr. Banerjee has held several academic positions, including Dean of the College of Engineering at the University of Illinois at Chicago, Professor and Chairman of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Northwestern University, and the Director of the Computational Science and Engineering program and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Additionally, Dr. Banerjee founded two electronic design automation companies, BINACHIP Inc. and AccelChip Inc. Dr. Banerjee currently serves on the technical advisory board of Cypress Semiconductor Corporation and previously served on the Computer Science Advisory Board of the National Academy of Engineering, the advisory board for the Anita Borg Institute for Women and Technology and on the technical advisory boards of several private companies, including Ambit Design Systems, Inc., Atrenta Inc. and Calypto Design Systems, Inc. He is a Fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science, the Association for Computing Machinery and the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. He received a B.Tech from the Indian Institute of Technology and an M.S. and Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Stephen Kiely


Peter Ungaro


Brian Henry


Stathis Papaefstathiou


Ryan Waite


Steven Scott

As Of  30 Dec 2014