United States

People: Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp (CTSH.OQ)

CTSH.OQ on NASDAQ Stock Exchange Global Select Market

22 Jul 2016
Change (% chg)

$0.05 (+0.09%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

McLoughlin, Karen 

Ms. Karen McLoughlin is Chief Financial Officer of the Company. She previously served as the Company’s Senior Vice President of Finance and Enterprise Transformation, a role she held since January 2010. In such role, Ms. McLoughlin was responsible for the Company’s worldwide financial planning and analysis, enterprise risk management and enterprise transformation functions, including the facilitation and execution of various internal reengineering and transformation initiatives designed to enable the Company’s strategic vision. From August 2008 to January 2010, Ms. McLoughlin served as the Company’s Senior Vice President of Finance, responsible for overseeing the Company’s global financial planning and analysis team and enterprise risk management, and from October 2003 until August 2008, Ms. McLoughlin served as the Company’s Vice President of Global Financial Planning and Analysis. Prior to joining Cognizant in October 2003, Ms. McLoughlin held various positions at Spherion Corporation (“Spherion”) from August 1997 to October 2003 and at Ryder System Inc. (“Ryder”) from July 1994 to August 1997. At both Spherion and Ryder, Ms. McLoughlin held key financial management positions and was involved in strategic planning, the integration of several mergers and acquisitions, financial systems implementations and corporate reorganizations. Prior to joining Ryder, she spent six years in the South Florida Practice of Price Waterhouse (now PricewaterhouseCoopers). Ms. McLoughlin has a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from Wellesley College and a Master of Business Administration degree from Columbia University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 676,080
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 2,594,350
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 7,800
Fiscal Year Total, USD 3,278,230

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised 10,000 323,350.00