People: Diebold Inc (DBD.N)

DBD.N on New York Stock Exchange

26 Feb 2015
Change (% chg)

$-0.39 (-1.09%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Cox, Phillip 

Brief Biography

Mr. Phillip R. Cox is an Independent Director of Diebold, Incorporated., since 2005. From 1972 – Present: President and Chief Executive Officer, Cox Financial Corporation, Cincinnati, Ohio (financial planning and wealth management services). He is Chair of Compensation Committee and member of Investment Committee. He is Currently a director of Cincinnati Bell Inc., Cincinnati, Ohio (telecommunications) since 1993, where he has served as Chairman of the Board since 2003 and where he serves as a member of the Audit and Finance, Compensation, and Governance and Nominating Committees; The Timken Company, Canton, Ohio (engineered steel products) since 2004, where he serves as Chair of the Finance Committee and as a member of the Audit Committee; and Touchstone Investments, Cincinnati, Ohio (mutual fund company) since 1993, where he has served as Chairman of the Board since 2008. Formerly a director of Duke Energy Corporation/Cinergy Corporation (gas and electric) from 1994 – 2008.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Henry Wallace


Andreas Mattes


Christopher Chapman


George Mayes


Sheila Rutt


Octavio Marquez

As Of 30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks