United States

People: DigitalGlobe Inc (DGI)

DGI on New York Consolidated

27 Jul 2016
Change (% chg)

$-0.09 (-0.39%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Till, Kimberly 

Ms. Kimberly Till is an Independent Director of DigitalGlobe, Inc., since October 27, 2010. Ms. Till is an independent consultant and advisor to early stage companies, including serving as Interim CEO then Chairman of the Board of Morf Media, a gamification and enterprise training company from Sept. 2012 to March 2014. Prior to Morf Media, Ms. Till was a director and President and Chief Executive Officer of Harris Interactive, a publicly traded, global leader in custom market research and publishers of The Harris Poll, from October 2008 through June 2011. Ms. Till was responsible for the global management of the company, which included operations in the U.S., Canada, Europe, and Asia. From 2006 to 2008, Ms. Till was President then Chief Executive Officer of the North America Custom business of Taylor Nelson Sofres, a global market research company. From 2003 to 2006, Ms. Till served as Vice President of the U.S. then the Worldwide Media and Entertainment Group, Communications Sector, at Microsoft. Earlier in her career, Ms. Till served as Senior Vice President of International Operations and General Manager of AOL International, and as Senior Vice President of Strategic Planning and Marketing for Sony Corporation of America. Ms. Till also serves as a director of Taunton, Inc. and Independent Programming Network ("IPN"), both privately held corporations. Ms. Till holds a Bachelor of Arts in History from the University of Alabama, a Master of Business Administration from Harvard Business School, and a Juris Doctorate from Duke University Law School.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Howell Estes


Jeffrey Tarr


Gary Ferrera


Timothy Hascall


Grover Wray


Walter Scott

As Of  30 Dec 2014