United States

People: Dow Chemical Co (DOW.N)

DOW.N on New York Stock Exchange

21 Jul 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.25 (-0.38%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Reilley, Dennis 

Mr. Dennis H. Reilley is Independent Director of the Company. He serves as Non-Executive Chairman for Marathon Oil Corporation (oil and natural gas exploration and production company) from January 2014 to date; Board member 2002 to date. Covidien public limited company (a provider of healthcare products) – Non-Executive Chairman, 2007-2008; Board member, 2007 to January 2015. Praxair, Inc. (a provider of gases and coatings) – Chairman 2000-2007; President and Chief Executive Officer 2000-2006. E.I. du Pont de Nemours & Co. – Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer 1999-2000; Executive Vice President 1997-1999; Vice President and general manager, Lycra business 1996-1997; Vice President and general manager, specialty chemicals business 1994-1995; Vice President and general manager, titanium dioxide business 1990-1994. Prior to 1989, held various senior executive positions with Conoco. Former Director of the Conservation Fund, Former Chairman of the American Chemistry Council and Trian Advisory Partners – Member, 2015 to date.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 135,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 135,474
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 270,474

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Andrew Liveris


James Fitterling


Howard Ungerleider


Joe Harlan


Johanna Soderstrom


Charles Kalil

As Of  30 Dec 2016