United States

People: Dow Chemical Co (DOW.N)

DOW.N on New York Stock Exchange

26 May 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.41 (+0.68%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Banga, Ajaypal 

Mr. Ajaypal Singh Banga is Independent Director of the Company. He serves in MasterCard Incorporated (a technology company in the global payments industry) – President and Chief Executive Officer, July 2010 to date; Board Member, April 2010 to date; President and Chief Operating Officer of MasterCard Incorporated and MasterCard International Incorporated, August 2009-July 2010. Citigroup (a provider of financial services) – Chief Executive Officer of Citigroup Asia Pacific region, March 2008-August 2009. Previous positions from 1996 to 2009 included Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Citigroup’s International Global Consumer Group, Executive Vice President of Citigroup’s Global Consumer Group, President of Citigroup’s Retail Banking North America, business head for CitiFinancial and the U.S. Consumer Assets Division and division executive for the consumer bank in Central/Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa, and India. PepsiCo (a worldwide food and beverage company) – 1994-1996. Nestlé (a worldwide food company) – 1981-1994. Chairman of the U.S.-India Business Council. Member of the Executive Committee of the Business Roundtable and chair of its Information and Technology Initiative. Member of the International Business Committee of the World Economic Forum, the Council on Foreign Relations, Weill Cornell Medical College Board of Overseers, The Economic Club of New York, The Financial Services Roundtable and the boards of The American Red Cross and the New York City Ballet. Fellow of the Foreign Policy Association and was awarded the Foreign Policy Association Medal in 2012.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 115,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 135,474
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 250,474

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Andrew Liveris


James Fitterling


Howard Ungerleider


Joe Harlan


Johanna Soderstrom


Charles Kalil

As Of  30 Dec 2016