People: E.ON SE (EONGn.DE)

EONGn.DE on Xetra

30 Jan 2015
Change (% chg)

€-0.20 (-1.44%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Teyssen, Johannes 

Brief Biography

Dr. Johannes Teyssen has served as Chairman of the Management Board and Chief Executive Officer of E.ON SE since May 1, 2010. Prior to this position, he was Vice Chairman of the Management Board and Chief Operating Officer at the Company since March 1, 2008. He was responsible for downstream business, market management and Group regulatory management. He also serves as Chairman of the Board of Management and Chief Executive Officer of E.ON Energie AG since May 2003. In addition, he is the Chairman of E.ON US Investments Corp. Furthermore, he holds positions in Salzgitter AG, E.ON Energie AG, E.ON Ruhrgas AG and Deutsche Bank AG.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, EUR Long-Term Incentive Plans, EUR All Other, EUR Fiscal Year Total, EUR
3,915,000 -- 1,797,700 5,712,700

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Werner Wenning


Johannes Teyssen


Ulrich Lehner


Erhard Ott


Marc Spieker


Leonhard Birnbaum

As Of 30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks