United States

People: Energy Transfer Equity LP (ETE)

ETE on New York Consolidated

18 Aug 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.08 (-0.48%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

McCrea, Marshall 

Mr. Marshall S. (Mackie) McCrea, III. is a Group Chief Operating Officer, Chief Commercial Officer, Director of LE GP LLC, of the Company. Mr. McCrea was appointed as a Director in December 2009. He is Group Chief Operating Officer and Chief Commercial Officer for the Energy Transfer family and has served in that capacity since November 2015. Mr. McCrea has served as a director of PennTex Midstream Partners, LP’s general partner, since November 2016. Prior to that, he served as President and Chief Operating Officer of ETP’s general partner from June 2008 to November 2015 and President – Midstream from March 2007 to June 2008. Previously he served as the Senior Vice President – Commercial Development since the combination of the operations of ETC OLP and HOLP in January 2004. In March 2005, Mr. McCrea was named president of ETC OLP. Prior to the combination of the operations of ETC OLP and HOLP, Mr. McCrea served as the Senior Vice President – Business Development and Producer Services of the general partner of ETC OLP and ET Company I, Ltd., having served in that capacity since 1997. Mr. McCrea also currently serves on the Board of Directors of the general partner of ETE, of Sunoco Logistics and of Sunoco LP. The members of our General Partner selected Mr. McCrea to serve as a director because he brings extensive project development and operations experience to the Board. He has held various positions in the natural gas business over the past 25 years and is able to assist the Board of Directors in creating and executing the Partnership’s strategic plan.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 2,134,580
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 6,660,640
Fiscal Year Total, USD 8,795,210

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Kelcy Warren


John McReynolds


Thomas Long


Marshall McCrea


Thomas Mason


Brad Whitehurst

As Of  30 Dec 2015