United States

People: FirstEnergy Corp (FE.N)

FE.N on New York Stock Exchange

24 Mar 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.14 (+0.45%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Heisler, Robert 

Mr. Robert B. Heisler, Jr., is no longer Independent Director of FirstEnergy Corp., effective May 16, 2017. He is Retired in 2011 as Dean of the College of Business Administration and Graduate School of Management (a position held since 2008) of Kent State University. Special assistant for Community and Business Strategies to the president of Kent State University from September 2008 to October 2008 and from 2007 to June 2008. Interim vice president for Finance and Administration of Kent State University from June 2008 to September 2008. Retired in 2007 as chairman of the board (a position held since 2001) of KeyBank N.A., the flagship banking entity within KeyCorp. Chief executive officer of the McDonald Financial Group from 2004 to 2007 and executive vice president of KeyCorp from 1994 to 2007. He serves as a director of the following three other companies with publicly traded equity securities: TFS Financial Corporation, The J. M. Smucker Company and Myers Industries, Inc. (Board Chairman). Mr. Heisler graduated Cum Laude from Harvard University and received an M.B.A. from Kent State University. He has extensive experience in the investment management and financial services sector, culminating in high-level positions at KeyBank N.A., and McDonald Financial Group including chairman of the board and chief executive officer, respectively. In addition, he brings administrative skills to your Board through his former role as Dean of the College of Business Administration and Graduate School of Management of Kent State University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

George Smart


Charles Jones


James Pearson


Leila Vespoli


James Lash


K. Jon Taylor

As Of  30 Dec 2015