People: Ferro Corp (FOE.N)

FOE.N on New York Stock Exchange

19 Dec 2014
Price Change (% chg)

$-0.28 (-2.10%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Hwang, Jennie 

Brief Biography

Dr. Jennie S. Hwang, Ph.D., is Independent Director of Ferro Corp. Dr. Hwang has over 30 years of experience in materials, electronics, chemicals and coatings through her management and/or ownership of businesses. She currently serves as the president of H-Technologies Group, encompassing international business, worldwide manufacturing services, intellectual property management and global strategy advisory services. Dr. Hwang was also the Chief Executive Officer of International Electronic Materials Corporation (a manufacturing company she founded, which was later acquired). Earlier in her career, Dr. Hwang held senior executive positions with Lockheed Martin Corp., SCM Corp. and The Sherwin-Williams Company. Dr. Hwang holds a Ph.D. in engineering and M.S. degrees in liquid crystals and in chemistry. She has served as National President of the Surface Mount Technology Association and in other global leadership positions and is an international speaker and author of more than 400 publications and several textbooks on leading technologies, advanced manufacturing and global market thrusts. Dr. Hwang has been elected to the National Academy of Engineering and International Hall of Fame (Women in Technology). Dr. Hwang is a board member of Singapore Asahi Chemical Industries, Pte. Ltd. (a Singapore chemical company) and Case Western Reserve University and she serves on the National Materials and Manufacturing Board. She also chairs the Board of Assessment Panels on Army Research Laboratory of the U.S. Department of Defense. Dr. Hwang formerly served on the board of Second Bancorp, Inc.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, Long-Term Incentive Plans, All Other, Fiscal Year Total,
-- -- -- --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Peter Thomas


Jeffrey Rutherford


Mark Duesenberg


Ann Killian


Gregory Hyland


Tat-Ming Kong

As Of 30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks