People: First Solar Inc (FSLR.O)

FSLR.O on Nasdaq

21 Nov 2014
Price Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks

Kishkill, Joseph 

Brief Biography

Mr. Joseph Kishkill serves as Chief Commercial Officer of First Solar, Inc., effective September 9, 2013. Prior to joining First Solar, Mr. Kishkill served as President, Eastern Hemisphere Operations, for Exterran Energy Solutions, L.P. and Senior Vice President of Exterran Holdings, Inc., a global provider of natural gas, petroleum and water treatment production services. Prior to that, he led Exterran’s business in the Latin America region. Prior to joining Exterran’s predecessor company in 2002, Mr. Kishkill held positions of increasing responsibility with Enron Corporation from 1990 to 2001, advancing to Chief Executive Officer for South America. During his career, Mr. Kishkill has been based in Dubai, Brazil and Argentina and has provided management services for energy projects and pipelines throughout South America. Mr. Kishkill holds a Master in Business Administration degree from the Harvard Graduate School of Business Administration and holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from Brown University.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD All Other, USD Fiscal Year Total, USD
215,385 -- 101,770 5,547,160

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Michael Ahearn


James Hughes


Mark Widmar


Georges Antoun


Paul Kaleta


Joseph Kishkill

As Of 30 Dec 2013
Search Stocks