United States

People: Hancock Holding Co (HBHC.O)

HBHC.O on Nasdaq

18 Aug 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.45 (+1.05%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Olinde, Thomas 

Mr. Thomas H. Olinde is Independent Director of Hancock Holding Company. He has served as President of Olinde Hardware and Supply Co., Inc. since 1997 and is also a managing member and director of B. Olinde and Sons Co., LLC. Through these companies, Mr. Olinde operates and manages a network of retail furniture stores operating in most of the central and south Louisiana markets where the Bank has a presence. Previously Mr. Olinde worked as a credit manager gaining valuable experience in retail credit extension and collections. Mr. Olinde has been a director of Whitney Bank (formerly Hancock Bank of Louisiana) since 2006. Mr. Olinde is a member of our Compensation Committee. Mr. Olinde is a past Chairman and President of the Furniture Marketing Group, the largest furniture buying group of independent furniture dealers in the country, and is a past board member of the National Home Furnishings Association, the nation's largest organization devoted to home furnishings retailers. Additionally, Mr. Olinde is a former member of the Broyhill Furniture National Dealer Council and a past director of the National Coalition of Community and Justice. A leader in local business and civic organizations, Mr. Olinde serves as Chairman of the Board of Our Lady of the Lake Elderly Housing, board member of the Louisiana Retailers Association, a member of the Volunteer Services Council of the Louisiana School for the Visually Impaired, and is a past Chairman and Director of the Better Business Bureau of Baton Rouge, a past president of the Baton Rouge Speech and Hearing Foundation and a recipient of the Volunteer Activist Award in the greater Baton Rouge area.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 73,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 45,000
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 118,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

James Estabrook


John Hairston


Michael Achary


D. Loper


Stephen Barker


Joseph Schwertz

As Of  30 Dec 2016