United States

People: Hershey Co (HSY)

HSY on New York Consolidated

23 Feb 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.70 (+0.65%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Palmer, Anthony 

Mr. Anthony J. Palmer is an Independent Director of Hershey Co. He is a member of the Compensation and the Finance and Risk Management Committee. Mr. Palmer is Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer of Kimberly-Clark Corporation, Dallas, Texas, a manufacturer and marketer of various personal care and health care products worldwide. He has held that position since October 2006. From June 2002 to September 2006, he worked at the Kellogg Company, Battle Creek, Michigan, and was a member of the Worldwide Leadership Team of Kellogg Company from February 2003. From June 2002 to February 2003, he served as Kellogg’s Vice President of Business Development and Innovation. From February 2003 to August 2004, he was President of Kellogg’s Natural, Frozen and Warehouse Club division, and from August 2004 to September 2006 he was Managing Director of Kellogg’s United Kingdom and Ireland businesses. Prior to June 2002, he held various positions of responsibility in the consumer products field, including marketing and general management positions with the Minute Maid division of the Coca-Cola Company USA and as region director for Coca-Cola in Austral-Asia. He has experience in the areas of consumer packaged goods, fast moving consumer packaged goods, international business, marketing and human resources. He holds a bachelor’s degree in business marketing from Monash University in Melbourne, Australia, and a Masters of Business Administration degree, with distinction, from the International Management Institute, Geneva, Switzerland.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, --
Restricted Stock Awards, --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, --
All Other, --
Fiscal Year Total, --

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

John Bilbrey


Patricia Little


Michele Buck


Kevin Walling


Waheed Zaman


D. Michael Wege

As Of  30 Dec 2015